© 2019 by f³ Event GmbH

  • White Facebook Icon

Follow us @:

MOLIT SYMPOSIUM 2019

MOLIT SYMPOSIUM 2019
CONFERENCES & CONVENTIONS

The first MOLIT Symposium took place from 18 - 20 March 2019 in Heilbronn, "capital of the world market leaders".

It actively promoted the dialogue of implementing personalized medicine into treatment routine. Therefore, a platform to interlink practicing physicians and IT experts is formed.

Participants from all over the world attended the three-day symposium, including the 2004 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry, Aaron Ciechanover, whose research laid the foundations for today's and tomorrow's cancer research.

In addition to interesting plenary discussions, there were three different workshops in which separate topics were discussed more profoundly. The event was concluded with a networking event during which delicious regional dishes such as “Spätzle” and “Maultaschen” were served.

f³ Event coordinated the planning, organization and execution of the event and was also the single point of contact for all speakers and sponsors. For the attending physicians we organized a modern smartphone solution to register their continuous education points and automatically send these to the Chamber of Physicians.

© 2019 by f³ Event GmbH

  • White Facebook Icon

Folgen Sie uns unter:

MOLIT SYMPOSIUM 2019

MOLIT SYMPOSIUM 2019
KONFERENZEN, KONGRESSE UND TAGUNGEN

Das erste MOLIT Symposium fand vom 18.-20. März 2019 in der „Hauptstadt der Weltmarktführer“, Heilbronn, statt.

Es förderte aktiv den Dialog zur Umsetzung der personalisierten Medizin, einem DER großen Zukunftsthemen im Bereich der Krebsforschung. Dafür entsteht fortlaufend eine Plattform zur Vernetzung praktizierender Mediziner und IT-Fachexperten.

 

Zum dreitägigen Symposium kamen Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer aus aller Welt, darunter auch der Nobelpreisträger für Chemie aus dem Jahre 2004, Aaron Ciechanover, der mit seiner Forschung wesentliche Grundsteine für die heutige und zukünftige Krebsforschung legte.

 

Neben interessanten Plenarbeiträgen gab es drei verschiedene Workshops, in denen Themen besonders intensiv erarbeitet wurden. Abgerundet wurde die Veranstaltung durch ein Networking Event, zu welchem leckerste regionale Speisen wie Spätzle und Maultaschen serviert wurden.

 

f³ Event übernahm im Rahmen des MOLIT Symposiums die Planung, Organisation und Durchführung der Veranstaltung und war zudem Koordinator für alle Referenten und Sponsoren. Ein teilnehmerfreundliches „Highlight“ war für die anwesenden Ärztinnen und Ärzte außerdem die einfache Abholung ihrer Fortbildungspunkte direkt vor Ort.