© 2019 by f³ Event GmbH

  • White Facebook Icon

Follow us @:

ROADSHOW

"RISKIER NICHTS"

ROADSHOW "RISKIER NICHTS"
ROADSHOWS

As part of the "Aktion Landstraße" campaign carried out in 2012, an information and action mobile was developed under the motto "Be clever - don't risk anything". On its tour across Germany, it was aimed in particular at young adults to draw their attention to the dangers of the country road and motivate them to drive consciously, with foresight and consideration.

The campaign was part of the 2011 road safety programme of the Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Affairs.

On behalf of Johannsen + Kretschmer GmbH, f³ Event GmbH was responsible for the planning, construction and implementation of the Infomobil and its action elements.

 

A vehicle specially tailored to the needs of the campaign was designed, built, individually furnished and branded.

In addition to the Internet terminals with information about the campaign, the music competition and the action game, the action modules of the InfoTruck included an intoxicating glasses course and a magnetic quiz wall in the outdoor area.

 

The highlight in the truck was the "Musikbox", an integrated video cabin in which visitors could record their own version of Tom Beck's campaign song "Der Moment" and publish it on the campaign website in order to take part in the nationwide music competition.

© 2019 by f³ Event GmbH

  • White Facebook Icon

Folgen Sie uns unter:

ROADSHOW

"RISKIER NICHTS"

ROADSHOW "RISKIER NICHTS"
ROADSHOWS

Als Teil der 2012 durchgeführten "Aktion Landstraße" wurde unter dem Motto "Sei clever - riskier nichts!" ein Info- und Aktionsmobil entwickelt, das sich auf seiner Tour quer durch Deutschland, insbesondere an junge Erwachsene wendete, um sie auf die Gefahren der Landstraße aufmerksam zu machen und sie zum bewussten, vorausschauenden und rücksichtvollen Fahren zu motivieren.

Die Aktion war Teil des Verkehrssicherheitsprogramms 2011 des Bundesministeriums für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung.

 

Die f³ Event GmbH übernahm, im Auftrag der Johannsen + Kretschmer GmbH, die Planung, den Bau und die Umsetzung des Infomobils und seiner Aktionselemente.

 

Es wurde ein eigenes auf die Bedürfnisse der Kampagne zugeschnittenes Fahrzeug konzeptioniert, gebaut und individuell eingerichtet und gebrandet.

 

Neben den Internet-Terminals mit Infos zur Kampagne, zum Musikwettbewerb und dem Aktionsspiel, gehörten ein Rauschbrillenparcours und eine Magnet-Quizwand im Außenbereich zu den Aktionsmodulen des Infotrucks.

 

Highlight im Truck war die "Musikbox", eine integrierte Videokabine, in der die Besucher ihre eigene Version des Aktionssongs "Der Moment" von Tom Beck aufnehmen und auf der Aktionswebsite veröffentlichen konnten, um so am bundesweiten Musikwettbewerb teilzunehmen.